Past Cabinet Members &

Committee Chairs

2015 - 2016

President: Hope Shannon Vice President: Fazila Kabahita Treasurer: Kelly Schmidt Secretary: Maggie McClain Media Coordinator: Lauren O'Brien

Chairs, Conference Committee: Fazila Kabahita and Amelia Serafine

Chair, Dissertation Writing Group: Katherine Macica Chair, Public History Committee: Ruby Oram Chair, Public History Lab: Katherine Macica

2014 - 2015

President: Katherine Macica Vice Presiden t: Samantha Smith Treasurer: Hope Shannon Secretary: Jennifer Pederson Media Coordinator: Adam Widera

Chairs, Conference Committee: Hope Shannon and Adam Widera

Chair, Dissertation Writing Group: Amy Oberlin Chair, Public History Committee: William I ppen

2013 - 2014

President: Rachel Boyle

Vice President: Pamela Johnson 0 G ttary: Jennifer Pederson